• Dr. C. Albertini, Former Head of Large Dynamic Testing Facility, European Commission, Joint Research Centre, Italy 
  • Emeritus Prof. Dr. R. Armstrong, University of Maryland, USA 
  • Prof. Y. L. Bai, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China 
  • Prof. Bragov, Lobachevsky State University, Russia
  • Dr. T. Cloete, University of Cape Town, South Africa 
  • Dr. G.T. Gray III, Los Alamos National Laboratory, USA
  • Prof. M. A. Meyers, University of California, San Diego, USA 
  • Prof. A. Molinari, University of Lorraine, Metz, France 
  • Prof. D. Rittel, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Technion, Israel 
  • Dr. Gordon Johnson, Southwest Research Institute, Minnesota, USA


The Dymat Governing Board:

  • Prof. N. Bahlouli, University of Strasbourg, France
  • Dr. E. Buzaud, CEA, Bordeaux, France
  • Prof. E. Cadoni, University of Applied Sciences and Arts of Southern Switzerland, Switzerland
  • Dr. A. Cosculluela, CEA, Bordeaux, France
  • Dr. HDR H. Couque, Nexter Munitions, Bourges, France
  • Prof. P. Forquin, Université Grenoble Alpes, France
  • Prof. F. Galvez, Universidad Politecnica de Madrid, Spain
  • Dr. Ganzenmueller, Fraunhofer Institute for High-Speed Dynamics, Ernst-Mach-Institut, Germany
  • Prof. M. Hokka, Tampere University of Technology, Finland
  • Prof. M. Langseth, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway
  • Dr. Yaël Demarty, French German research Institute of Saint-Louis, France
  • Prof. D. Mohr, ETH Zürich, Switzerland
  • Prof. L. Peroni, Politecnico di Torino, Torino, Italy
  • Prof. P. Verleysen, Ghent University, Belgium
  • Prof. P. Viot, Arts et Métiers ParisTech – École Nationale Supérieure d’Arts et Métiers, France
  • Dr. S. M. Walley, University of Cambridge, United Kingdom